Pflege

Organigramm (PDF)

 

Team Pflegedienst 

Gabi Brenner
Leitung Pflegedienst HGT
+41 44 255 42 59
gabi.brenner@usz.ch

Eva Horvath
Pflegeexpertin
+41 44 255 99 89
eva.horvath@usz.ch

Marlis Schlumpf
Bildungsverantwortliche
+41 44 255 30 07 marlis.schlumpf@usz.ch

 

Pflegevertretung in der Herzzentrumsleitung

Angela Vogt 
+41 44 255 41 13
angela.vogt@usz.ch

Irene Stalder-Ochsner
+41 44 255 19 97
irene.stalder-ochsner@usz.ch

 

Abteilungsleitungen

Emanuel Kömm
OST A  
+41 44 255 12 74
emanuel.koemm@usz.ch
Petra Käshammer
OST B
+41 44 255 31 45
petra.kaeshammer@usz.ch
Luigi de Matteis
OST C
+41 44 255  21 91
luigi.dematteis@usz.ch
​Angela Vogt   
OST D
+41 44 255 41 13
angela.vogt@usz.ch
Sibylle Huggenberger
OST F (Privat)
+41 44 255 19 91
sibylle.huggenberger@usz.ch
Kosta Kalaitzis
ambulante Abteilungen + IMC OST E a.i.
+41 44 255 17 63
konstantinos.kalaitzis@usz.ch